Quruli – Mado

Quruli – Mado (Window)

Lyrics: Shigeru Kishida

Is the atmosphere thin, has the volume of water increased
This is my first time experiencing such pain
A blockheaded couple’s night
A line graph called hope and a marker that writes hopelessness

Who wrote this

We do nothing

In a shallow sleep, I was dreaming of something
What kind of dream is something I can’t remember

In the end

We do nothing

Early summer nights are unpleasantly cold
And I try to open the train window
In a shallow sleep, I was dreaming of something
What kind of dream is something I can’t remember

Leave a Reply

